[["Tours by Destination","#"," title=\"Tours by Destination\" ",[["Haridwar Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/haridwar-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Haridwar Tour Packages\" "],["Rishikesh Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/rishikesh-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Rishikesh Tour Packages\" "],["Mussoorie Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/mussoorie-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Mussoorie Tour Packages\" "],["Guptakashi Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/guptakashi-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Guptakashi Tour Packages\" "],["Srinagar Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/srinagar-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Srinagar Tour Packages\" "],["Pahalgam Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/pahalgam-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Pahalgam Tour Packages\" "],["Manikaran Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/manikaran-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Manikaran Tour Packages\" "],["Kedarnath Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/kedarnath-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Kedarnath Tour Packages\" "],["Kullu Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/kullu-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Kullu Tour Packages\" "],["Kasol Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/kasol-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Kasol Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Theme","#"," title=\"Tours by Theme\" ",[["Hill Stations & Valleys Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/hill-stations-valleys-theme.htm"," title=\"Hill Stations & Valleys Tour Packages\" "],["Religious & Pilgrimage Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/religious-pilgrimage-theme.htm"," title=\"Religious & Pilgrimage Tour Packages\" "],["Adventure Tours Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/adventure-tours-theme.htm"," title=\"Adventure Tours Tour Packages\" "],["Family & Group Tours Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/family-group-tours-theme.htm"," title=\"Family & Group Tours Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Activity","#"," title=\"Tours by Activity\" ",[["Sightseeing Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/sightseeing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Sightseeing Tour Packages\" "],["Adventure Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/adventure-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Adventure Tour Packages\" "],["River Rafting Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/river-rafting-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"River Rafting Tour Packages\" "],["Mountaineering Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/mountaineering-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Mountaineering Tour Packages\" "],["House Boat Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/house-boat-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"House Boat Tour Packages\" "],["Forts and Palaces Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/forts-palaces-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Forts and Palaces Tour Packages\" "],["Paragliding Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/paragliding-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Paragliding Tour Packages\" "],["Trekking Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/trekking-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Trekking Tour Packages\" "],["Yoga & Meditation Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/yoga-meditation-catid.htm"," title=\"Yoga & Meditation Tour Packages\" "],["Bungee Jumping Tours","http:\/\/www.backbenchestravels.in\/bungee-jumping-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Bungee Jumping Tour Packages\" "]]]]